Call, Text, or Email Our Team

Matt

Owner
Certified RESNET Home Energy Rater # 3136389
208-794-9702
matt@momentumidaho.com

Blake

Blake

RFI In Training
blake@momentumidaho.com

Cody

Certified RESNET RFI # HA88VS
Boise (North), Eagle, Emmett, Garden City, Middleton & Star

Elona

Certified RESNET RFI # C4FT9B
Caldwell, Middleton, Nampa
208-559-0867
elona@Momentumidaho.com

Gavin

Gavin

Field Assistant

Graham

Certified RESNET Home Energy Rater #3637148
Boise(South), Kuna, Meridian (South)
814-706-5943
Jessica

Jessica

Field / Office Assistant
jessica@momentumidaho.com

Jim

Certified RESNET RFI # LIPSWL
Treasure Valley – Eseal and Insulation
949-636-2480
jim@momentumidaho.com

Lexi

Complaints Department

Megan

Certified RESNET RFI # FFF4AE
Canyon County & Fruitland
208-918-7574
megan@momentumidaho.com

Michael

Certified RESNET RFI# IXLIBF
208-602-8952

momentum idaho Monica

Monica

Billing & Scheduling
billing@momentumidaho.com

Sarah

RFI In Training

Steven

Certified RESNET RFI # HF88S6
Treasure Valley – Eseal and Insulation
909-527-0275
steven@momentumidaho.com

Contact Us

    Location