Call, Text, or Email Our Team

Matt

Owner
Certified RESNET Home Energy Rater # 3136389
208-794-9702
matt@momentumidaho.com

Blake

Blake

Certified RESNET RFI # NPN591
North Boise, North Meridian & Garden City
208-922-8979
blake@momentumidaho.com

Cody

Certified RESNET RFI # HA88VS
Eagle, Emmett, & Star

Elona

Certified RESNET RFI # C4FT9B
Caldwell, Middleton, & Fruitland
208-404-0791
elona@Momentumidaho.com

Gavin

Gavin

Field Assistant

Graham

Certified RESNET Home Energy Rater #3637148
South Boise, South Meridian & Kuna
208-608-0107
Jessica

Jessica

HERS Modeler HMIN# HMJTSV1R
208-577-8799
jessica@momentumidaho.com

Jim

Certified RESNET RFI # LIPSWL
949-636-2480
jim@momentumidaho.com

Lexi

Complaints Department

Megan

Certified RESNET RFI # FFF4AE
HERS Modeler HMIN# HMYJDFMB
Nampa
208-789-8469
megan@momentumidaho.com

Michael

Certified RESNET RFI# IXLIBF
986-270-2723
michael@momentumidaho.com

momentum idaho Monica

Monica

Billing & Scheduling
208-577-8799
billing@momentumidaho.com

Sarah

Certified RESNET RFI # 1A5NI7
Meridian, Nampa
208-918-6193
sarah@momentumidaho.com

Steven

Certified RESNET RFI # HF88S6
909-527-0275
steven@momentumidaho.com

Contact Us

    Location