Why we do what we do?

For the homeowner, they are the ones who will call these projects “home” for many years to come. Momentum’s testing and inspections ensure the homeowners’ long-term comfort, home’s health and low energy bills.

How we do what we do?

Momentum works between builders, trades, and homeowners to teach best practices for efficient building methods based on newly emerging industry standards and requirements. Ultimately, Momentum strives to ensure that the outcome of each project we are associated with, will be the most energy efficient home possible.

momentum Idaho team

What makes us unique?

Our reputation and service are incomparable to our competitors.  Ask around, people love to talk.
  • We’ve performed over 39,000 tests and inspections.

  • We believe communication solves 97% of problems

  • We teach and educate. If you fail your inspection, then we will educate you on how to fix the problem to prevent you from failing in the future.

  • We don’t make a habit of charging trip charges or call-back fees.

  • We usually have a 48 hour turnaround time for new job requests but love using your schedule when provided with one.

  • We show up when scheduled, perform our test and/or inspection and email a confirmation upon completion.

  • We automatically submitted for your Intermountain Gas rebates on all HERS certified homes.

  • We’ve experienced less than a 10% increase in our price over the last 16 years.

Our Team

Matt

Owner
Certified RESNET Home Energy Rater # 3136389
208-794-9702
matt@momentumidaho.com

Blake

Blake

RFI In Training
blake@momentumidaho.com

CodyNew

Cody

Certified RESNET RFI # HA88VS
Boise (North), Eagle, Emmett, & Garden City

ELONA

Elona

Certified RESNET RFI # C4FT9B
Caldwell, Middleton, Nampa
208-559-0867
elona@Momentumidaho.com

Gavin

Gavin

Field  Assistant

graham

Graham

Certified RESNET Home Energy Rater #3637148
Boise (South), Kuna, Meridian (South)
814-706-5943

Jessica

Jessica

Field / Office Assistant
jessica@momentumidaho.com

jim2

Jim

Certified RESNET RFI # LIPSWL
Treasure Valley – Eseal and Insulation
949-636-2480
jim@momentumidaho.com

dog

Lexi

Complaint Department

Megan-HighRes

Megan

Certified RESNET RFI # FFF4AE
Canyon County & Fruitland
208-918-7574
megan@momentumidaho.com

MICHAEL

Michael

Certified RESNET RFI# IXLIBF
(208) 602-8952

momentum idaho Monica

Monica

Billing & Scheduling
billing@momentumidaho.com

SARAH

Sarah

RFI In Training

Steven2

Steven

Certified RESNET RFI # HF88S6
Treasure Valley – Eseal and Insulation
909-527-0275
steven@momentumidaho.com