Why we do what we do?

Momentum serves local builders, trades, and homeowners in constructing and maintaining energy-efficient homes.

How we do what we do?

Momentum’s role is to work with builders, trades, and homeowners to educate and convey more efficient building methods based on our industry’s newly emerging standards and requirements. We supply value-added services by partnering with our community of builders, trades, and homeowners by teaching improved building techniques.

momentum Idaho team

What makes us unique?

  • Momentum is perceived as professional, ethical, reliable, efficient and easy to work with.
  • Momentum creates a work environment of optimism, teamwork, and resourcefulness.
  • Momentum maintains strong lines of communication by constantly informing it’s partners and customers every step of the way, throughout the entire building process.

Our Team

Matt

Owner
Certified RESNET HERS Rater # 3136389
208-794-9702
matt@momentumidaho.com

Bob3

Bob

Certified RESNET RFI # H7S6WQ
South Boise, Meridian & Kuna
208-914-0076
bob@momentumidaho.com

cody

Cody

Certified RESNET RFI # HA88VS
North Boise, Eagle, Meridian & Garden City

graham

Graham

Certified RESNET RFI # 92ILE5
South Boise, Meridian & Kuna
814-706-5943

jim2

Jim

RESNET RFI in training
North Boise, Eagle, Meridian & Garden City
949-636-2480
jim@momentumidaho.com

Jordan3

Jordan

Certified RESNET RFI # 6T3R2P
jordan@momentumidaho.com

michael

Michael

RESNET RFI in training
Emmett, Meridian, Middleton & Star
208-602-8952

Megan2

Megan

Certified RESNET RFI # FFF4AE
Canyon County & Fruitland
208-918-7574
megan@momentumidaho.com

momentum idaho Monica

Monica

Billing & Scheduling
billing@momentumidaho.com

Steven2

Steven

Emmett, Meridian, Middleton & Star
909-527-0275
steven@momentumidaho.com

dog

Lexi

Complaint Department